Clinton Staff

 Name Position
 Room  Email




         
 Brown, Michelle    Principal  
 brownmi4@tulsaschools.org
 Beesley, Chad   Assistant Principal
 beeslch@tulsaschools.org
 Kerr, Debra Counselor   kerrde2@tulsaschools.org
 Whitehouse,  LInda  Principal Secretary  office  whiteli@tulsaschools.org
 Packer, Debbie
 Clerk/Attendance
office  packede@tulsaschools.org
 McKnight, Sam  Building Grounds Supervisor  116  ncknisa@tulsaschools.org
     
       
 Growing Together      
 Tillotson, Libby  Executive Director    etillotson@jhu.edu
 Takawira, Lori  School Transformation Coach    LoriTakawira@jhu.edu
 Hall, Donnette  School and Student Support
 Services Facilitator
   dhall@jhu.edu
 Fleming, Carla  Communities in Schools 
 Coordinator
 141  Carla.Fleming@tulsa.cismidamerica.org
 Mott, Tina  Instructional Facilitator    tmott@jhu.edu
 St. Amant, Rick   Instructional Facilitator    rstamant@jhu.edu
       
 City Year      
Bent, Toneille  Managing Director of Impact    tbent@cityyear.org
Ristau, Trista Impact Director     tristau@cityyear.org
 Boyle, Laura Impact Manager     lboyle@cityyear.org
       
 Teachers      
 Alwill, Anne Math Coach  230  alwilan@tulsaschools.org
 Anderson, Donna Math Resource Teacher 231
 anderdo@tulsaschools.org
 Ayers, Virginia  ELA 6th 40  ayersvi@tulsaschools.org 
 Barto, Laura  Science Resource Teacher 139  bartola@tulsaschools.org
 Biggins, Robert  US History 8th 130  biggiro@tulsaschools.org
 Briggs, Robert  Social Studies Resource Teacher  140  briggro@tulsaschools.org
 Burris, Sharon  Science 6th  36  burrish@tulsaschools.org
 Clements, Amanda  Science 7th 34  clemeam@tulsaschools.org
 Council, Kandi-Lea Savvy Reading Remediation 33  councka@tulsaschools.org
 Davis, Penny  Band  112  davispe@tulsaschools.org
 Dunning, Lee  Math Remediation  234  dunnith@tulsaschools.org
 Fitzgerald, Amber  Math 6th  239  fitzgam@tulsaschools.org
 Garman, Kari  ELA Coach  41  garmaka@tulsaschools.org
 Hill, Rick  TRAICE  111  hillri@tulsaschools.org
 Holland, Katherine  Geography 6th 131  hollaka@tulsaschools.org
 Ingmire, Raylene  Resource Teacher  129  ingmira@tulsaschools.org
 Jolliff, Kathryn  Computer (BCTI)  125  jollika@tulsaschools.org
 Karstetter, Alan  Physical Education  Gym  karstal@tulsaschools.org
 Leland, Richard  Resource Teacher
25
 Lelanri@tulsaschools.org
 Lewis, Peggy  ELA Resource Teacher
30
 lewispe@tulsaschools.org
 Marlow, Sandee  ELA 8th
39  marlosa@tulsaschools.org
 Medina, Krystal  Science 8th  134  medinkr@tulsaschools.org
 Miller, Mariah
Teach to One Math   233  millema2@tulsaschools.org
 Orick, David Geography 7th 133  orickda@tulsaschools.org
 Overstreet, Patrick  Read 180 / System 44  31  overspa@tulsaschools.org
 Reid, Melissa  Resource Teacher  29  reidme@tulsaschools.org
 Roberts, Kimberly  Teach to One Math 2406  roberki1@tulsaschools.org
 Satterfield, Leah Teach to One Math  236  sattele@tulsaschools.org
 Shahadi, Alexis  ELA 7th  37  shahaal@tulsaschools.org
 Trott, Alice  Teach to One Math 237  trottal@tulsaschools.org
 Walkup, Linda  Librarian  106  walkuli@tulsaschools.org
 Wilson, Kim  ELA 7th

 wilsoki@tulsaschools.org
       
 Support Staff      
 Branch, Diana  Paraprofessional    brancdi@tulsaschools.org
 Clark, Charity  Check and Connect  145D  clarkch@tulsaschools.org
 Collins, Maggie  Social Worker  145C  mcollins@dayspringao.org
 Crabtree, Lorna  Paraprofessional
 
 Garcia, Maria  Custodian

 King, Carissa  Health Assistant  146  kingca@tulsaschools.org
 Mushegan, Leah  Social Worker  119  lmushegan@dayspringao.org
 Nozari, Shahnaz  Assistant Cafeteria Manager

 Plunkett, Amy  Paraprofessional
 
 Steel, Carrie  Cafeteria Manager
 quiglca@tulsaschools.org
 Warren, Amy  Paraprofessional    
 Wixon, Lori  Paraprofessional